News

Switching to MT

Hi there,
I’m very happy today, it’s a sunny sunday here in Venice šŸ™‚

Recently (since I started to write in english) visitors increased a lot and I’m very satisfied for this, so I decided to mix some nos with my blog’s fuel and I bought a really asskicking hosting plan šŸ˜€

Yep, I’m switching to MediaTemple!

mt.png

I hope this switch is going to be painless (no data loss, no down time, no problems at all), but anyway FlashFuckit will come back harder better faster stronger!:D

(yes, I’m really eager about this switch! :D)

Leave a Reply

